Unsere Lehrkräfte

FOL

Fritz

Auer

f.auer@bsbgl.de

LAV

Maximilian

Auerbach

m.auerbach@bsbgl.de

FL

Georg

Baumgartner

g.baumgartner@bsbgl.de

FOL

Johann

Bauer

j.bauer@bsbgl.de

OStRin

Henrike

Behrens

h.behrens@bsbgl.de

FOL

Tobias

Bickel

t.bickel@bsbgl.de

FOL

Christian

Buchwinkler

c.buchwinkler@bsbgl.de

StR

Philipp

Brunner

ph.brunner@bsbgl.de

StR

Johannes

Eder

j.eder@bsbgl.de

StR

Angela

Eder

a.eder@bsbgl.de

StR

Florian

Fendt

f.fendt@bsbgl.de

StR

Helmut

Fenzl

h.fenzl@bsbgl.de

OStR

Gisela

Friedrich

g.friedrich@bsbgl.de

OStRin

Marion

Gehl

m.gehl@bsbgl.de

StR

Patrick

Gerwald

p.gerwald@bsbgl.de

FOLin

Anja

Glück

a.glueck@bsbgl.de

OStR

Christoph

Grätz

ch.graetz@bsbgl.de

FOL

Georg

Hackl

g.hackl@bsbgl.de

FL

Stefan

Heigenhauser

st.heigenhauser@bsbgl.de

Katharina

Hermann

k.hermann@bsbgl.de

Daria

Hetzler

d.hetzler@bsbgl.de

OStR

Simon

Huber

s.huber@bsbgl.de

FOL

Hubert

Huck

h.huck@bsbgl.de

OStRin

Martina

Hüttinger

m.huettinger@bsbgl.de

StRefin

Theresa

Jacobi

th.jacobi@bsbgl.de

FL

Georg

Kastner

g.kastner@bsbgl.de

Christoph

Kaiser

c.kaiser@bsbgl.de

Maria

Kern

m.kern@bsbgl.de

StR

Simon

Klar

s.klar@bsbgl.de

OStD

Hermann

Kunkel

h.kunkel@bsbgl.de

StRin

Katrin

Lechner

k.lechner@bsbgl.de

Lav

Gabi

Losbichler

g.losbichler@bsbgl.de

OStRin

Stefanie

Mayer

s.mayer@bsbgl.de

Danny

Merse

d.merse@bsbgl.de

StD

Günther

Mühlbauer

g.muehlbauer@bsbgl.de

Lav

Edith

Nedelko

e.nedelko@bsbgl.de

Frau

Petra

Neubauer

p.neubauer@bsbgl.de

StRin

Franziska

Nusko

f.nusko@bsbgl.de

StDin

Sabine

Ofner

s.ofner@bsbgl.de

StD

Thomas

Öllinger

t.oellinger@bsbgl.de

OStR

Florian

Reiter

f.reiter@bsbgl.de

Lass

Sophie

Roithmeyer

s.roithmeyer@bsbgl.de

StR

Cornell

Rothbart

c.rothbart@bsbgl.de

FOL

Martin

Rudholzer

m.rudholzer@bsbgl.de

StD

Bernhard

Sacré

b.sacre@bsbgl.de

OStR

Fabian

Schauer

f.schauer@bsbgl.de

RliK

Franz-Xaver

Scheuerer

fx.scheuerer@bsbgl.de

OStR

Rainer

Schmidbauer

r.schmidbauer@bsbgl.de

OStRin

Simone

Schmidbauer

s.schmidbauer@bsbgl.de

OStR

Helmuth

Schneider

h.schneider@bsbgl.de

StR

Andreas

Sebaldt

a.sebaldt@bsbgl.de

StR

Josef

Siglbauer

j.siglbauer@bsbgl.de

StDin

Karin

Steinmüller

k.steinmueller@bsbgl.de

Lav

Theresa

Stöckl

th.stoeckl@bsbgl.de

Lav

Christine

Strasser

ch.strasser@bsbgl.de

StD

Alexander

Thoma

a.thoma@bsbgl.de

StD

Thomas

Unterhofer

th.unterhofer@bsbgl.de

OStRin

Lenka

Voß

l.voss@bsbgl.de

StR

Sebastian

Zauner

s.zauner@bsbgl.de

Mitarbeiter und Unterrichtende des bfz-Traunstein

Andrea Kecht andrea.kecht@bfz.de
Fidelis Niggl fidelis.niggl@bfz.de
Anna Piskova anna.piskova@bfz.de
Anita Senic anita.senic@bfz.de
Judit Storch judit.storch@bfz.de
Sabine Nöhrig sabine.noehrig@bfz.de

Organisationsplan der Schule

2020_09_Organigramm-bsbgl.pdf