Unsere Lehrkräfte

FOL

Fritz

Auer

f.auer@bszbgl.de

LAV

Maximilian

Auerbach

m.auerbach@bszbgl.de

FL

Georg

Baumgartner

g.baumgartner@bszbgl.de

FOL

Johann

Bauer

j.bauer@bszbgl.de

OStRin

Henrike

Behrens

h.behrens@bszbgl.de

FOL

Tobias

Bickel

t.bickel@bszbgl.de

FOL

Christian

Buchwinkler

c.buchwinkler@bszbgl.de

StR

Philipp

Brunner

ph.brunner@bszbgl.de

OStRin

Veronika

Duchek

v.duchek@bszbgl.de

StR

Johannes

Eder

j.eder@bszbgl.de

StRin

Angela

Krumscheid

a.krumscheid@bszbgl.de

StR

Florian

Fendt

f.fendt@bszbgl.de

StR

Helmut

Fenzl

h.fenzl@bszbgl.de

OStR

Gisela

Friedrich

g.friedrich@bszbgl.de

StR

Martin

Fuchs

m.fuchs@bszbgl.de

Lass

Sophie

Fuchs

s.fuchs@bszbgl.de

OStRin

Marion

Gehl

m.gehl@bszbgl.de

StR

Patrick

Gerwald

p.gerwald@bszbgl.de

FOLin

Anja

Glück

a.glueck@bszbgl.de

OStR

Christoph

Grätz

ch.graetz@bszbgl.de

OStD Ludwig

Grill

l.grill@bszbgl.de

FOL

Georg

Hackl

g.hackl@bszbgl.de

StRin

Katrin

Hamann

k.hammann@bszbgl.de

FL

Stefan

Heigenhauser

s.heigenhauser@bszbgl.de

Daria

Hetzler

d.hetzler@bszbgl.de

OStR

Simon

Huber

s.huber@bszbgl.de

FOL

Hubert

Huck

h.huck@bszbgl.de

OStRin

Martina

Hüttinger

m.huettinger@bszbgl.de

Zina

Jolmes

z.jolmes@bszbgl.de

FL

Georg

Kastner

g.kastner@bszbgl.de

Maria

Kern

m.kern@bszbgl.de

StR

Simon

Klar

s.klar@bszbgl.de

StRin

Katrin

Lechner

k.lechner@bszbgl.de

Lav

Gabi

Losbichler

g.losbichler@bszbgl.de

OStRin

Stefanie

Mayer

s.mayer@bszbgl.de

FL

Danny

Merse

d.merse@bszbgl.de

StD

Günther

Mühlbauer

g.muehlbauer@bszbgl.de

Sabine

Nöhrig

s.noehrig@bszbgl.de

StRin

Franziska

Nusko

f.nusko@bszbgl.de

StDin

Sabine

Ofner

s.ofner@bszbgl.de

StD

Thomas

Öllinger

t.oellinger@bszbgl.de

StD

Florian

Reiter

f.reiter@bszbgl.de

StR

Cornell

Rothbart

c.rothbart@bszbgl.de

FOL

Martin

Rudholzer

m.rudholzer@bszbgl.de

StD

Bernhard

Sacré

b.sacre@bszbgl.de

OStR

Fabian

Schauer

f.schauer@bszbgl.de

RliK

Franz-Xaver

Scheuerer

fx.scheuerer@bszbgl.de

OStR

Rainer

Schmidbauer

r.schmidbauer@bszbgl.de

OStRin

Simone

Schmidbauer

s.schmidbauer@bszbgl.de

OStR

Helmuth

Schneider

h.schneider@bszbgl.de

StR

Andreas

Sebaldt

a.sebaldt@bszbgl.de

StR

Josef

Siglbauer

j.siglbauer@bszbgl.de

StRin

Luisa

Sommerauer

l.sommerauer@bszbgl.de

StDin

Karin

Steinmüller

k.steinmueller@bszbgl.de

Lav

Christine

Strasser

ch.strasser@bszbgl.de

StD

Alexander

Thoma

a.thoma@bszbgl.de

StD

Thomas

Unterhofer

th.unterhofer@bszbgl.de

OStRin

Lenka

Voß

l.voss@bszbgl.de

StR

Sebastian

Zauner

s.zauner@bszbgl.de

Mitarbeiter und Unterrichtende des MEL

Organisationsplan der Schule

2023 09 Organigramm